<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

<u>APPEAL NO. 297 OF 2018 &</u> <u>IA NOS. 1245, 1246, 1250, 1327, 1507, 1558 AND 1890 OF 2018 &</u> <u>IA NOS. 89 & 1317 of 2019</u>

Dated: 02nd August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member (P&NG)

In the matter of :

M/s Jay Madhok Energy Private Limit Vs.	tedAppellant(s)
Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory	BoardRespondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Gopal Jain, Sr. Adv. Mr. Vineet Malhotra Mr. Sangram Saran Mr. Vishal Gohri Mr. Shubhendu Kaushik
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Prashant Bezboruah Ms. Vidhi Thakural (Rep.) for R-1 Mr. Piyush Joshi
	Ms. Sumiti Yadava Ms. Meghna Sengupta Mr. Abhishek Prakash for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

All the pleadings must be completed within two weeks time. Otherwise, it shall be taken as 'nil'.

List the matter for final arguments on 30.08.2019.

(B.N. Talukdar) Technical Member (P&NG) Bn/kt (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson